Michael Celec, Executive Director, mcelec@bcas.org

Diane Smith, Director of Education, dianesmith@bcas.org
Joan Stelmach, Community Engagement Coordinator, jstelmach@bcas.org






Alicia Fenske, Program Coordinator, afenske@bcas.org

2023-2024 Board of Directors

President Kalle Weeks
Vice President Barb Caldwell
Vice President James Mansfield
Treasurer Alan Wilson
Secretary Leo Macdonald
Board Member Paul Lang
Board Member Steven Blumenthal
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member Lars Crooks
Board Member Chuck Jonas
Board Member James Romanchek
Board Member Anna Payne
Board Member Mary Jo May

Share This

Share this with your friends!